Panier ( 0 )
Détails de la société
  • Satis Machinery ( Ningbo ) Co.,Limited

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce , Service
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , moyen-Orient
  • Exportateur:51% - 60%
  • certs:CE, ISO9001
  • La description:,,Die de nageoire,Dies de nageoire,Moule de nageoire,Fin mécanique Dies

Satis Machinery ( Ningbo ) Co.,Limited

,,Die de nageoire,Dies de nageoire,Moule de nageoire,Fin mécanique Dies

Title
  • Title
  • Tout
Accueil > Liste de Produits > À ailettes Tube serpentin Fabrication machines > Dies de nageoire
service en ligne

Dies de nageoire

Catégorie de produit de Dies de nageoire, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Die de nageoire R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir :
Chine Dies de nageoire Fournisseurs

Die nageoire consiste en gare de tirage au sort, pierce extruder station, gare reflare, garniture de bord, fente double flux (fixe et mobile) et station de coupure. La surface de l’aileron est effectuée dans la dernière station de tirage en plaques amovibles, la matrice reste dans la presse durant les changements de la plaque. Le dé plus dispose de la dernière version de l’ajustement de poste tirage au sort. Chaque station peut être individuelle ajustés à l’aide d’un comparateur d’ajustement. Les cadrans de tirage sont étalonnés, comme c’est la molette de réglage reflare. Notre conception d’indicateurs de position numérique figurera sur tous les tirage au sort et compose le reflare, qui améliore grandement la visibilité et la facilité d’ajustement.

Ces fonctionnalités permettent des changements extrêmement rapides de réglage de hauteur d’un col à l’autre. Nous fournira également traversées de boule dans la filière principale définie comme roulements de style pilier utilisables. Air est utilisé dans la station d’extrusion de pierce pour effacer les limaces et frotter les parois des douilles extrusion. Air est également utilisé dans la station de garniture de bord pour éjecter la ferraille. Percer PUNCH lubrification système (STANDARD) nous fournissons la pièce coup de système de lubrification supplémentaire de protéger les poinçons et matrices.

Il dispose d’un réservoir et repulpant nécessaire pour provoquer l’air et du lubrifiant par les coups de pierce automatiquement. Ceci aidera à enlever la limace percée ronde plus lubrifier le punch lors de la saisie et retirer du Dies pierce. Ceci est particulièrement nécessaire lors de l’exécution de n’importe quel type de lubrifiant stock fin par évaporation. Un interrupteur de niveau bas et le témoin lumineux indicateur sur l’écran touchante sont conçus. CHANGEMENT rapide de DIE (STANDARD) notre ligne de nageoire est conçu et fabriqué pour l’échange rapide de mourir. Un homme avec deux heures suffiront pour opérateur qualifié. Presque toutes les modifications sont de nature à position fixe pour éliminer virtuellement réglage de choses pour obtenir la meurt en cours d’exécution avec la ligne. Ensemble distinct fente réglage (étalon) A de la conception de fente lames supérieures peuvent être positionnés de 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 et plus comme nageoire dies sepecification SPEICAL outil acier (outillage) la matrice sera conçu en outillage éléments nommés ASP30, par exemple, Punches, Die insère, lames de couteau et autres.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
David Xu Mr. David Xu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Satis Machinery ( Ningbo ) Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company , Service
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Middle East
  • Exporter:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001:2000
  • Description:Fin Die, Fin Dies, Fin Mould, Mechanical Fin Dies
Satis Machinery ( Ningbo ) Co., Ltd. Fin Die, Fin Dies, Fin Mould, Mechanical Fin Dies

Fin Dies

Product categories of Fin Dies, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fin Die, Fin Dies suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fin Mould R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Fin Dies

Model No. : FD-24R

Fin Die consists of draws, pierce extrude, reflare, edge trim, slit, dual feed (fixed and movable), and cutoff station. The fin surface is accomplished in the last draw station by removable plate, The die stays in the press during plate changes. The...

China Fin Die of with CE
 Click for details
Fin Die


China Manufacturer of Fin Dies
 Click for details
Fin Die Spare Parts

Model No. : sds

Customized all kinds of fin dies parts including Fin Die Pierce Punch, Pierce Die, Slitter Blade, Cutoff Blade and son

Customized Fin Mould Made in China
 Click for details
Fin Dies

Model No. : SFD-36R

This fin die consists of draw, pierce extrude, reflare, edge trim, slit, dual feed (fixed and movable), and cutoff station. The fin surface is accomplished in the last draw station by removable plate, The die stays in the press during plate changes....

Professional Manufacturer of Mechanical Fin Dies
 Click for details
China Fin Dies Suppliers

Fin Die consists of draw satation, pierce extrude station, reflare satation, edge trim, slit, dual feed (fixed and movable), and cutoff station. The fin surface is accomplished in the last draw station by removable plate, The die stays in the press during plate changes. The die further features the latest version of draw station adjustment. Each station can be individual adjusted using a dial adjustment gauge. The draw dials are calibrated, as is the reflare adjustment dial. Our digital position indicator design will be included on all draw and reflare dials, which greatly improves the visibility and ease of adjustment.

These features allow for extremely fast changes from one collar height setting to another. We also will furnish ball bushings in the main die set as serviceable pillar style bearings.Air is used in the pierce extrude station to clear slugs and scrub the walls of the extrude bushings. Air is also used in the edge trim station to eject scrap.PIERCE PUNCH LUBRICATION SYSTEM (STANDARD) We provide the piece punch lubrication system to extra protect the punches and dies.

This features a reservoir and necessary plumping to induce air and lubricant through the pierce punches automatically. This will assist to remove the round pierced Slug plus lubricate the punch during entry and withdraw from the pierce dies. This is especially necessary when running any type of evaporative fin stock lubricant. A low level switch and pilot light indicator on the touching screen are designed. QUICK DIE CHANGE (STANDARD) Our fin line is designed and manufactured for rapid die exchange. One man with two hours will be enough for skilled operator. Nearly all changes are of a fixed position nature to virtually eliminate adjusting things to get the dies running with the line. SEPARATE SLIT ADJUSTMENT (STANDARD) A set of slit design upper blades can be positioned from 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 and more as Fin Dies sepecificationSPEICAL TOOL STEEL (TOOLING) The die will be designed in tooling items named ASP30, for example, Punches, Die inserts, Slitter blades and other blades.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Satis Machinery ( Ningbo ) Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Xu Mr. David Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier